Erorr in Add Aserver

Powerfull XFileSharing version

Moderator: admin

Message
Author
hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

Erorr in Add Aserver

#1 Postby hornet » Feb 10, 2010 2:08 pm

hello

i install the script in sub folder , but i have erorr in add server

Image


Help Me Pleas

PowerChaos
Posts: 521
Joined: Dec 19, 2009 5:12 pm
Location: belguim
Contact:

#2 Postby PowerChaos » Feb 10, 2010 3:30 pm

i think that it means that your http:// dir is not visible ?
or that you forgot to add a file (like index.html) so it doesnt want to add you

try checking your files

Greets From PowerChaos

hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

#3 Postby hornet » Feb 10, 2010 5:11 pm

ok
now i can't Edit Admin Settings
if i goto page found

Code: Select all

invalid license_key


Whay

naga
Posts: 45
Joined: Dec 22, 2008 3:40 pm

#4 Postby naga » Feb 10, 2010 6:47 pm

hornet wrote:ok
now i can't Edit Admin Settings
if i goto page found

Code: Select all

invalid license_key


Whay

go to /cgi-bin/Xfileconfig.pm via ftp and check if the license key is the same as it says in the page from your sibsoft user

hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

#5 Postby hornet » Feb 10, 2010 7:31 pm

Where in Xfileconfig.pm? What line number?

PowerChaos
Posts: 521
Joined: Dec 19, 2009 5:12 pm
Location: belguim
Contact:

#6 Postby PowerChaos » Feb 10, 2010 7:45 pm

you can see it at top
there stands a big line with a lot of numbers

and it starts with

Code: Select all

$license ' your serial here'  //fill here your license number


Greets From PowerChaos

hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

#7 Postby hornet » Feb 10, 2010 7:49 pm

not found

PowerChaos
Posts: 521
Joined: Dec 19, 2009 5:12 pm
Location: belguim
Contact:

#8 Postby PowerChaos » Feb 10, 2010 7:53 pm

Code: Select all

$c=
{
 license_key => 'thiskeyisnotreleasedtoyoutoreadjustreplaceitwithyour ownkey',

 # MySQL settings
 db_host => 'yourhost??',
 db_login => 'login',
 db_passwd => 'password??',
 db_name => 'databasename',


its located in XFileConfig.pm

Greets From PowerChaos

hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

#9 Postby hornet » Feb 10, 2010 8:14 pm

ID License is present, but the problem still exists

hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

#10 Postby hornet » Feb 11, 2010 7:33 am

where support Team ???

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mar 22, 2006 12:32 pm

#11 Postby admin » Feb 11, 2010 7:54 am

If you see "invalid license key" - then domain name in config file doesn't match domain name encoded in license key.

hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

#12 Postby hornet » Feb 11, 2010 8:45 am

How? Domain is located in the Client Area Is the same as my domain, the license was working on the old version before I do delete the site and re-installation of a new
Note: The license has expired, and then Renewed
I hope that the problem is resolved as soon

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mar 22, 2006 12:32 pm

#13 Postby admin » Feb 11, 2010 9:21 am

regenerated your license. take new license from your client area

hornet
Posts: 52
Joined: Jul 20, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

#14 Postby hornet » Feb 11, 2010 9:26 am

good work admin
thanks for your help


Return to “XFileSharing Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests