question about Premium Uploader

Powerfull XFileSharing version

Moderator: admin

Message
Author
Denis
Posts: 28
Joined: Dec 27, 2009 7:09 am

question about Premium Uploader

#1 Postby Denis » Feb 10, 2010 1:56 pm

hi,
when a Premium-User upload a file, than never the files deleted after last download.
but when the Premium-User after 30 days a normal User...
what then?

bye

PowerChaos
Posts: 521
Joined: Dec 19, 2009 5:12 pm
Location: belguim
Contact:

#2 Postby PowerChaos » Feb 10, 2010 3:34 pm

that depends on settings , here is a example

normal user --> 15 days

premium --> never

premium --> user --> 15 days

so if a premium goes to a user then the 15 days starts

it all depends on your settings ofcourse :D

Greets From PowerChaos

Denis
Posts: 28
Joined: Dec 27, 2009 7:09 am

#3 Postby Denis » Feb 10, 2010 4:24 pm

Ok , i have understand.

This is good.


Return to “XFileSharing Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests