by nomad
Jun 23, 2015 2:31 pm
Forum: General Discussion & News
Topic: Support portal seem to be down
Replies: 5
Views: 7085

Hey,

Its registered to a***rag*****@yahoo.com

As I mentioned it before I have been using this account for a few years and there has never been a problem. Please take a closer look at my account and see if you can fix it as I need to get a response from that Ticket.
by nomad
Jun 22, 2015 6:15 pm

Because I was using this account to communicate with you guys for the past 2 years :). It stopped working just recently! Check ticket #####, thats the last ticket I was active on.
by nomad
Jun 22, 2015 3:13 pm

Support portal seem to be down

Hey,

I am trying to login to the support portal but been getting this error:

Error: The provided email address cannot be located in our database, or the password is incorrect! Please check the spelling and try again.

I have tried restarting my password but still had no luck!

Thanks
by nomad
Feb 20, 2013 7:44 pm
Forum: XFileSharing Pro
Topic: XFilesharing Pro site monitoring
Replies: 40
Views: 31260

Great piece of software but I was wondering how often does it check for stats update? and how much resources does your script use to gather all these info??

Regards
by nomad
Aug 06, 2012 2:28 am
Forum: XVideoSharing
Topic: Video Not Found
Replies: 1
Views: 4208

What is your current setup? this usually happens when you have a high disk I/O, and the solution is to put the drives in RAID 10 and add as many drives as you can in one server to balance the load.
by nomad
Aug 01, 2012 7:19 am
Topic: Playback on Videos
Views: 3073

you should have read my post properly:

"http: you need to use Pseudostreaming streaming for jwplayer"

I mentioned the above solution for users without nginx.
by nomad
Jul 31, 2012 6:34 pm
Topic: can i upload website and files on two different host ??
Replies: 4
Views: 3098

I think what he is asking is if he can have his files on a separate server from a different provider.