2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Using the delete link, it will first ask to confirm the delete. This is fine, but if you confirm the link delete, it doesn't actually delete the file - I can still see it, and can still download it. What is the problem?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests