If i go into the Admin Settings > Users Limits
I disable "Downloads Enabled" for "Anonymous" and "Registered"
When a user clicks on a file/image. They get this message
How can i change this message? Where is the template?
I want to change it to:
"Must be Premium Member to Download File"
3 posts • Page 1 of 1