XFileSharing Pro - How To change the Desktop uploader's LOGO ?

Message
Author
PersianShare
Posts: 33
Joined: Nov 04, 2009 2:10 pm

How To change the Desktop uploader's LOGO ?

#1 Postby PersianShare » Aug 26, 2012 12:35 am

Hi,

would you please tell me How To change the Desktop uploader's LOGO ?

and also the about content ?

thanks

afdah
Posts: 147
Joined: Jan 27, 2012 2:23 pm

Re: How To change the Desktop uploader's LOGO ?

#2 Postby afdah » Aug 26, 2012 12:37 am

PersianShare wrote:Hi,

would you please tell me How To change the Desktop uploader's LOGO ?

and also the about content ?

thanks


edit uploader-top.html in your root dir.

PersianShare
Posts: 33
Joined: Nov 04, 2009 2:10 pm

#3 Postby PersianShare » Aug 26, 2012 12:44 am

thank you for the reply ...

I already did, but no luck ...

PersianShare
Posts: 33
Joined: Nov 04, 2009 2:10 pm

#4 Postby PersianShare » Aug 26, 2012 12:56 am

another problem is about the Mac Uploader.. it just don't work ... I tested it using two separate XFS installs and in both of them I get this error :

Code: Select all

File Skipped - Size limit


any ideas ?

Jesse202
Posts: 246
Joined: May 07, 2010 6:24 pm

#5 Postby Jesse202 » Aug 26, 2012 7:04 pm

Check the knowledge base. I published an article on this already. It's /images/logo.gif

PersianShare
Posts: 33
Joined: Nov 04, 2009 2:10 pm

#6 Postby PersianShare » Aug 26, 2012 9:08 pm

thanks for the reply...

would you please where the knowledge base is located ?

and I already put the logo.gif there ...

when I enter the server URL like : http://www.domain.com

it shows my logo ... but when I set http://domain.com it shows my very old logo (related to 3 months ago and it does not exist any more)

...

and my main issue is about the mac uploader .. it doesn't work at all ...

I tested it with two different installs of XFS (1.9 and 2.0) it didn't work with anyone of them.


and again thank you for the reply


Return to “XFileSharing Pro”