XFileMirror - Why is this happening?

Message
Author
Az22
Posts: 10
Joined: Feb 28, 2012 6:04 am

Why is this happening?

#1 Postby Az22 » Mar 27, 2012 8:23 pm

Hi,

I have configured the script to allow only 11 sites selection.
But I'm able to select all the sites.
See attached image.

Is that JavaScript issue?

Image

Az22
Posts: 10
Joined: Feb 28, 2012 6:04 am

#2 Postby Az22 » Mar 27, 2012 8:36 pm

And this image from your demo script. It should allow only 8 sites selection.

Image

paromi
Posts: 31
Joined: Oct 10, 2011 3:16 pm

#3 Postby paromi » Mar 29, 2012 5:00 pm

you have to maximize the max server limit in the settings

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1808
Joined: Mar 22, 2006 12:32 pm

#4 Postby admin » Mar 29, 2012 5:52 pm

What browser are you using?

Az22
Posts: 10
Joined: Feb 28, 2012 6:04 am

#5 Postby Az22 » Mar 29, 2012 10:16 pm

I tried with different browsers, but I can only do this using internet explorer 8 (my main browser).
I also tried it on different mirror sites, but it's only working on the sites that based on XFilemirror.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1808
Joined: Mar 22, 2006 12:32 pm

#6 Postby admin » Mar 30, 2012 12:23 pm

That's quite strange. We've tested in FF, Opera, Chrome, IE 9 and it seems to be working fine. Maybe you did javascript changes on the main page?


Return to “XFileMirror”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests