XUpload PRO 2.4 in xmode 2, and Opera V 9.10

XUpload related questions

Moderator: admin

Message
Author
Guest
Posts: 18
Joined: Jan 30, 2007 10:41 pm

XUpload PRO 2.4 in xmode 2, and Opera V 9.10

#1 Postby Guest » Feb 06, 2007 10:26 am

I'm not sure if I've hacked the code to much, or if it's a XUpload problem, but for some reason (my) XUpload (in xmode 2) is not showing the [Stop Upload] button in Opera V9.10 (not sure if this is also a problem in olders Opera versions)

It's showing fine in IE6 and 7

Is this a XUpload bug, or did I hack the code a bit to much?

User avatar
PilgrimX182
Posts: 2182
Joined: Mar 22, 2006 1:39 pm
Location: UFO Lab
Contact:

#2 Postby PilgrimX182 » Feb 06, 2007 1:50 pm

Thanks for reporting the problem! I'm not sured why this problem happens in Opera but adding "<br><br><br>" after Stop Upload button in default.html template helped.

Guest
Posts: 18
Joined: Jan 30, 2007 10:41 pm

#3 Postby Guest » Feb 06, 2007 2:08 pm

Do you know the one when using the xmode 2 ?

(default.html, hitech.html, pro1.html, pro2.html or simple.html)

Also.. Should the <br>'s be after the

Code: Select all

<input type="button" value="Stop Upload" onclick="StopUpload();" class="btn" id="stop_btn">
that is in the cgi-bin/Templates?

Guest
Posts: 18
Joined: Jan 30, 2007 10:41 pm

#4 Postby Guest » Feb 06, 2007 2:20 pm

Nevermind..

I only needed to add on <br> to (I think two of the files in the Template dir)

The two files did not have a <br> at all after the

Code: Select all

<input type="button" value="Stop Upload" onclick="StopUpload();" class="btn" id="stop_btn">


Adding the <br> did fix the problem.

Thank you


Return to “XUpload”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest