11 posts • Page 1 of 1
media.rightholder wrote:ankurs, the file remains to the same, the link to it is copied only.
It is really useful function!
lets say u have 30 day deletion policy
No Users Matched Your Query
file1 uploaded on 1st Jan
file is copied on 29th Jan as file 2
File1 is deleted on 1st Feb with zero downloads , but file2 still stays on for 30 more days
hence taking using valuable hdd space !