1 post • Page 1 of 1
Hey, I have thought about adding this option to my website (this option exists in version 2.0) but I have a second thought about it, isn't it risky to put this option? I mean, a user can keep copying his files, or even using a script that auto "spam" copy files to his account. isn't this thing can overload the website's database?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest