XFileSharing Pro - What happens when someone buys a premium account?

Message
Author
jasonxman
Posts: 15
Joined: Apr 30, 2014 7:38 pm

What happens when someone buys a premium account?

#1 Postby jasonxman » Apr 30, 2014 11:57 pm

Does all the files on the account get deleted? How do they reactivate their account?

Internet Consumer
Posts: 148
Joined: May 28, 2013 1:51 am

#2 Postby Internet Consumer » May 01, 2014 6:45 am

Hi,

This depends on your settings.

Usually if there a premium user there files wont get deleted but if they no longer wish to be a premium member there files will get deleted. Again this all depends on what kind of setting you add to it.

jasonxman
Posts: 15
Joined: Apr 30, 2014 7:38 pm

#3 Postby jasonxman » May 01, 2014 9:09 pm

Where in the settings can i change it?

Internet Consumer
Posts: 148
Joined: May 28, 2013 1:51 am

#4 Postby Internet Consumer » May 01, 2014 9:25 pm

Log in to your admin account go to Settings> Users Limits this is where you will find the settings to edit each user from free/reg/premium user.

Hope this helps.


Return to “XFileSharing Pro”